24/7 SUPPORT(WhatsApp/Viber)

+977 9851039058 (Pradip Sharma)
info@adventuremountaintreks.com

5.0 - Excellent


Submontane
Krakow, Poland

What we experienced in Nepal was amazing.

January 2017

We are working on fitness and we are already thinking and planning another trip to Nepal.
Mr. Pradip is a great organizer you can trust him a hundred percent.

N5503IRjuliag
Sydney, Australia

Fantastic!

October 2016

It has been a great adventure and a memorable time visiting Nepal and trekking with these guys to ABC and Poon Hill. Loved everything about it, well prepared and safe trip. Can recommend it to everyone doing a tour with Adventure Mountain Trek!

TimBudd1954
Brisbane, Australia

Everest Base Camp & Gokyo Trek

March 2017

We went to Everest BC, Cho La pass & Gokyo Lakes this autumn. The company owner Mr. Pradeep was caring, helpful & professional. The trip with Adventure Mountain Trek was successful & we had a great time. I would recommend this company to anyone visiting Nepal to gain the best hospitality of Nepalese people.


Johannes K

Trekking in Manaslu

October 2016

I went trekking on the Manaslu circuit on autumn – 16. Awesome and super well organized. The guide, co-guide, and porters were all very caring and intent on making it the best experience possible, and they succeeded by far. I would definitely go on another trek and/or mountain climb with them again!


innaros90
Houston, Texas, USA

Thank you again Adventure Mountain Team and PRADIP

June 2017

It was a nice experience of Ghorepani Poonhiill Trekking with the Adventure Mountain Nepal Trekking and Climbing Team. Pradip took care of our team many times when we were on a trek. Our guide was also quite humorous. He was knowledgeable, experienced, funny, and loyal. We felt proud to be a customer of this company, will come again for ABC trekking in the coming future with this company.


lava p

Great Appreciation to “Adventure Mountain Nepal Trekking and Climbing P.Ltd”

June 2017

My summer of 2017 in Nepal was wonderful and I had a lot of fun. All the reasons behinds this was “Adventure Mountain Nepal Trekking and Climbing P.Ltd and Pradip”. They really provide great services for short and long trips to Nepal. Excellent guides, flawless logistics, personalized attention, and the affordable price was the best part of them. I would really recommend them if you really want good services and a wonderful time in Nepal.


Kiran P

Outstanding Service

June 2017

I had a very good experience of traveling with this agency. Small company but the best service than other big agency that I used to travel to before. The owner of the company “PRADIP” was very helpful and caring.  Each and every moment of the trek are awesome..!!! suggest everyone to choose the one you can trust blindly, not every company in Thamel are doing fair business…need to be aware while going to Nepal, would highly recommend this company

chheparo K

awesom adventure

September 2016

Awesome staff with great opportunity to explore Nepal and its beauty
chheparo.com would highly recommend and you will never forget your moment

Worldtours21
Naples, Italy

The company you can trust to book any adventure packages, Pradip

March 2017

Firstly met with PRADIP, owner of Adventure Mountain Nepal Trekking and Climbing to discuss Ghorepani Poonhill Trekking which was our dream trip for many years.  Every moment of the trek is awesome..!!! We are going to make next trip in 2018, would surely go with this company …suggest everyone  choose the one you can trust blindly, not every company in Thamel are doing fair business…need to be aware while going to Nepal, would highly recommend this company


phnom penh taxi driver
Cambodia

Amazing trip @amn with pradip and team

October 2017

Thank you so much, Pradip for your kind cooperation to make our Everest base camp helicopter tour successful. It was our dream trip for many years and finally made it. We will come again in Nepal. Will only one choose your company adventure mountain Nepal trekking and climbing Ltd!!! Namaste

Ritesh F

THANK YOU SO MUCH!! Adventure Mountain Nepal Trekking and Climbing P.Ltd

September 2017

I booked my Everest Base Camp and Kalapathar Trek this year in September and had an amazing experience with Adventure Mountain Nepal Trekking and Climbing Pvt. Ltd. I would like to thank Pradip and Ramu for arranging all the logistics. The entire team was very professional, friendly, helpful, and flexible. I hope in near future will do more trekking with them.

Thank you & regards


_SATYAJIT_INDIA
Kolkata,India

“Great company with impeccable service and hospitality”

October 2017

We recently completed our 14-day Everest base camp, Kalapatthar trek. All that I can utter from my heart about the trip and trekking experience: thanks Adventure Mountain Nepal Trekking and Climbing P.Ltd, you were amazing.

From the moment we arrived at the airport in Kathmandu Adventure Mountain Nepal Trekking and Climbing P.Ltd was waiting to transport us to our hotel. We added extra days to our trip to explore Kathmandu and get any other gear we may require for the trek. Surprisingly every gear was provided by Adventure Mountain Nepal Trekking and Climbing P.Ltd

Our trek to base camp started on the 4th of October’17 and Adventure Mountain Nepal Trekking and Climbing P.Ltd had it organized that we were comfortable in Lukla. we arrive in Lukla and trekking for the next 13 days up to base camp and back to Lukla.

Our guide for the trek was Ratna. I’ll admit from first sight he looks very young and inexperienced but how quickly I was proven wrong!!!. Ratna was the most accommodating and knowledgeable guide I ever met. There was never a question we asked that he didn’t either know the answer to or couldn’t find the answer for. I would highly recommend Ratna.

The accommodation the whole way up the mountain and back was great and the food was also great everywhere we stayed and we were able to make menu changes if we need.

Our Assistant guide Domor carried the necessary equipment to keep an eye on us make sure we were not suffering from altitude sickness and that we were acclimatizing well as we went higher. Every day our Guide Ratna at dinner time explained to us the next day’s trek routes its difficulties and our expected time to reach the next destination.

Our guides and porters were great and friendly and helpful in an entire way.

Overall the experience we had trekking to base camp with Adventure Mountain Nepal Trekking and Climbing P.Ltd was exceptional from start to finish and as you can see from the reviews that is why they are day by day progressing to number 1 in this trek and adventure field.

I intend to return to Nepal again in the next year for my next trek and I will definitely be doing it with Adventure Mountain Nepal Trekking and Climbing P.Ltd again.

If you are considering a trip to base camp use Adventure Mountain Nepal Trekking and Climbing P.Ltd. and surely you will not be disheartened.

Thanks Pradip, Ratna, Domor, Prem….
See you in the earliest.


Nishendu

I went through these guys for a Nepal trip

November 2017

I used their service to take a trip to EBC. They were quite responsive as far as my questions. I had some very specific needs and dates so I took a private hiking tour with them.
Positives: I completed my tour successfully. My guide was very knowledgeable and he made sure that I was safe. He was there for me all the way and since I was slow, he even carried my water bottle. They picked a fairly nice tea house and basic hotels. My guide made sure that I ran plenty of warm water and checked on me frequently. They call people of my pageboy the word “buddha” which was fine by me because I am older. I did reach my goal of getting to EBC but I could not make it to Kala Patthar all the way because of my own time limitations as I had to catch my helicopter to come down and I did not want to take a chance of missing my flight next evening. I was taken for a tour of the city by one of the owners. I felt very safe throughout the tour. I got a decent price for someone who was a solo traveler and wanted to fly back from EBC without having to spend three more days coming down.

Negatives: They are a bit disorganized but always available. They even provided me with a SIM card so I could talk to the owners in Katmandu but I wish that I was accompanied on my flight from Katmandu to Lukla. The helicopter arrived a little early and I had to run to get to it but again I would rather do that than miss my international flight. I did have to do a lot of homework since I wanted to be sure that I got what I wanted. I wish that they would have insisted on adding one more day but that is really my own doing. My guide was very competent but he did not speak the greatest English (not sure if anyone does there) but since he did speak fluent Hindi it worked out just fine.
I would use them again.


Sarah A
Germany

Nice hospitality

October 2017

I was recommended by one of my friends from Germany to talk with PRADIP for the Nepal trip. We made a lot of conversations on the discussion of Everest Base Camp trek, Annapurna base camp trek, and Manaslu trek. Finally, we choose the EBC trek with his company Adventure Mountain Nepal. Everything was superb, highly recommended his team.


Dlaize K

I went through Adventure mountain Nepal

December 2017

it was nice to experience in Nepal since we used the adventure mountain Nepal trekking and climbing team.. !!! Highly recommend this company, will go through them again and again. Thanks for all arrangements/////!!!!!!


dabbu karki
Kathmandu, Nepal

Great travel deal

December 2017

Thank you Adventure Mountain Nepal Trekking and Climbing team for organizing our sightseeing tour well. We did Kathmandu, Pokhara, and Chitwan National Park tours with this company. It was a lifetime experience for us. recommended this company////////

Suman
Kathmandu, Nepal

Lake city Pokhara tour – Domestic traveler from Nepal

December 2017

I am a domestic traveler in Nepal. I have used Adventure Mountain Nepal to make my Honeymoon trip to Pokhara. Mainly I used 3 things from this company; 1) Hotel Booking, 2) Care Rental and 3) local guide service in Pokhara. Boating in Pokhara I have arranged by myself.

Advantages of using an agent for our domestic trip are:
1. Easy, comfortable, and secure travel experience
2. No any tension to find a local cab and hotel bookings
3. opportunity to learn a lot about local things by using a local sightseeing tour guide.

I found everything they provided was perfect. Actually, I feel the service exactly what they spoke before I purchase. I would like to recommend the entire team of Adventure Mountain Nepal Trekking and Climbing. Loads of Thanks.


Sharq Village
Doha, Qatar

Everest Base Camp Helicopter tour. Superb experience

January 2018

I and my friends choose adventure mountain Nepal trekking and climbing company online, at the beginning we were wondering whether we choose a good company or not. Thankfully we didn’t have to regret our choice. They are the perfect adventure team in Nepal.

The cost they have charged is less than numerous other agencies we have searched and the service exceeds our expectations. 3 nights stay in hotel Yatri suite was very comfortable, also thanks for providing us a good hotel in Kathmandu too. Recommended the company especially for helicopter tours, trekking, and expedition trips.


smith7p
Cardiff, United Kingdom

Highly recommended @ Adventure Mountain Nepal

October 2017

We had a great experience of Ghorepani Poonhill to Annapurna Base Camp Trekking in Nepal with Adventure Mountain Nepal Trekking and Climbing Team..!!!!
The service they had provided exceeds our expectations. The good teamwork between the member of the company was really notable.
Hotels, Vehicles, meals, Trekking Guide, Porters…. All whatever they had provided was perfect.
Would like to visit again Nepal, surely choose this company forever.
Thanks again, entire team…. See you again. !!!!!
I have some friends who are interested to make the EBC trek, I gave them your contact detail, maybe they will contact you soon. Please provide as the same service as you have provided to us.



Fantastic Everest Base Camp trekking

September 2017

I was trekking together with some friends to Everest Base Camp with Adventure mountain trek. The trip was very well organized all from landing in Kathmandu, local flight to Lukla, and all the way up through Khumbu Valley and back. Our guide was not only an excellent mountaineer, he was also a very social person sharing his tips and tricks, the Nepalese culture. And he taught us some local card games during the evenings spent in the tea-houses.
I can certainly recommend the company for your trip to the fantastic landscape in Nepal!


Ste B

Everest Base Camp and Island Peak

March 2018

Excellent service from the very first email to getting dropped off at the airport. Good communication to qualm any fears about the trip or if just not sure about anything. Was collected at the airport then the whole trip went perfectly from then. Went to Everest Base Camp, Kala Pather the next morning to see the sunrise over Everest, an awesome sight. A few days later summited Island Peak with great views from the top of 8000m mountains. A very informative guide who clearly knew his job well. All in all a great trip with many photos to remind me in years to come.


Andrew M

Everest Basecamp & Gokyo Lake Trek

April 2018

My wife and I did this trek for our honeymoon and everything about it was A+. Bhanu helped plan a custom trip to fit our budget and schedule. Everything was clearly laid out for us, from a detailed schedule, what we needed to bring, and information on our arrival at the airport. They also provided sleeping bags, down coat, and duffel bags if needed. And an AME shirt.

Our guide for the trip, Ramesh, was also excellent. He left no detailed unturned. In Kathmandu, he looked over our equipment to make sure we had everything we needed. For the things we didn’t have, he went with us shopping to make sure we got quality stuff at good prices and told us what to rent and what to buy.

During the trek, Ramesh was there at every moment to make sure we had everything we needed – from telling us what to eat/not to eat, which trail to go on, taking care of hotels, etc. He was very knowledgeable about the region. And he frequently acted as a guide to the other guides, helping the less experienced guides with no hesitation and a smile on his face.

As if this wasn’t enough, he also acted as “waiter” making sure we never had to leave our seats for food and drinks, and that each meal arrived on time. And after each meal, he would cut up different fruits for dessert.

At different points on the trip, my wife and I got sick and Ramesh was right on top of it. When my wife got a cough and sore throat, he was ready with medicine. When I started getting migraines, he took my temperature and ultimately scheduled a helicopter to come to pick us up with no charge (we already had planned to take a helicopter, but they organized it to come to a different place at a different time).

After the change in plans, they also helped reschedule hotels and flights with no trouble for us.

More than a guide, Ramesh was also a friend on the trip. We got to know him very well, and we spent a lot of time playing cards with him and just talking and getting to know each other. His very likable personality made the trip much more enjoyable.

In summary, everything about our AME experience was great. Not to mention, they were one of the most affordable options. We definitely recommend using them.


laurencemeurrens

Unforgettable journey on EBC trek !

September 2018

Thanks to Adventure Mountain Trekking, Pradeep, and staff for the incredible journey! We sure will never forget our trek in the Himalayas to Everest Base Camp! Thank you for all the background organization and when our flight had been canceled to Lukla, you managed to find a solution to make our wishes come true.
Our guide Ram and porter Ram were just the best! We would definitely recommend them! Young, passionate, funny, attentive, careful toward their clients, and respectful toward their culture. What do you need more to make your trek a success? Nothing more! Because we made it to the Everest base camp and the summit of Kala Patthar, and this wouldn’t have been the same without them!
Thumbs up to every one of the team!


lenade21

Amazing Time!

October 2018

We did the 15 days Manaslu-Trekking. Pradip organized the whole tour for us really well. While trekking our guide Bihm was always on our site and we just had to concentrate on the walk and the beautiful views. Thanks, guys, you did a great job! See you in Kathmandu!

Wanderer

Pokhara – Australian Camp – Damphus short trekking experience

November 2018

We booked a short trekking trip. Overall it was a great experience. They provided us a competent and friendly guide. The package included transport, meals, and accommodation. We stayed in a very good lakeside hotel in Pokhara and afterward in a comfortable guesthouse in the Australian camp. The food provided was delicious. Stunning views in Australian Camp mainly during sunrise.


Sudeep S

Manaslu Circuit Trek

October 2018

I did the 14 days Manaslu Circuit trek through this trekking agency. Pradip was super helpful in planning the trek and handling the logistics (which can be quite painful) around arranging permits for a solo trekker. As I was on a shoestring budget, Pradip was fully transparent on pricing and helped me cut costs where possible. I thoroughly enjoyed the trek and would highly recommend these guys.


Simon M

Competent guides

February , 2019

– well-informed and friendly guides
– very clean and comfortable stays
– trying their best to answer a special request
– all in all a very good experience


Tom Mohr
Germany

Poonhill & Chitwan

March 2019

We booked the Poonhill trek and 2 nights in chitwan national park with the company and it was really great. They also made it possible for us to pause the tour and to spend some extra nights in pokhara on our own expense and to continue the program after that.
In addition they provided us with down jackets wich was really helpfull.
With our guide Shusil Pandey we connected really well and had a lot of fun! He was really nice and helped us a lot throughout the trek; During the hard parts of the trek (especially the first day) or when we got a little sick, he was always there for us. He also told us many interesting things about the Nepali culture and our surroundings.
Chitwan was a cool adventure, everything was very well organized and the hotel, especially their food, was really good. We strongly recommend the jeep safari there!


Juneliz1512
Mumbai, India

Experienced team, warm people

March 2019

My partner and I wanted to do the ABC base camp trek. We took the services of the company to arrange our entire trip including flights from Kathmandu to Pokhara and back. We had a guide (Ram) and a porter (Lakshman) with us. Both of them were, as expected, well experienced but along with that took really good care of us all through the trek. Midway we realized we cant complete the trek up to ABC Base camp due to bad weather and Ram made an alternate plan for us. We ended up doing the Ghorepani-Poonhill trek from Chomrung and it was breathtakingly beautiful. For almost all night stays they arranged the best possible accommodation for us and hot tasty homemade food to help us unwind after a long day of the trek.

If you are looking for a customized trek with warm people choose them. However, have clear discussions before hand regarding what all is included/not included. You can expect to encounter nice, warm people as your porter and guide.

However, if you are looking for the extremely professional expertise you might get disappointed with a few things. We didn’t mind the few hiccups we faced by the end of the trek due to the overall experience, which was lovely.
Special Note of thanks to Ram our guide and Lakshman our porter. Thanks for making our Trek memorable.


John
Kentucky , USA

Everest Base Camp Trek

July, 2019

My wife and I booked through Adventure Mountain Trekking for a trip to Everest Base Camp. Leading up to the trip, Pradip was prompt and helpful in responding to questions in preparation for the trip. Our guide, Sundar, was knowledgable and friendly, going above and beyond to make sure we were supported and safe. Before and after the trek, we had the opportunity to meet Pradip and truly consider him a friend.

If you’re considering an EBC trek, I would highly recommend adventure mountain trekking, Pradip, and Sundar. You come to find out on the trail that not all guides and booking services are equal as some try to save cost by booking in cheaper accommodations and choosing less than ideal itineraries. We were only put up in the nicest available tea houses in each town (always equal to or better than other hikers we talked to) and Pradip and Sundar went above and beyond to ensure we were safe throughout our trip.

I would not recommend trekking without a guide in any case since weather, health, and flights do not always go according to plan in the Everest region. It’s helpful to have the experience and security of a guide.

Beyond that, I would recommend the Everest base camp trek for amazing scenery and a great chance to experience Nepalese culture.


Aashish Magar
Kathmandu, Nepal

Nice service with reliable price

March 2019

I booked Annapurna trek with my finance we enjoy the trek really, they give us a nice rate then I seek for. The owner is really helpful and kind to us. Their service guide is also an amazing and experienced man. Thanks for making our trek enjoyable.


rohan thapa magar
Nepal

nice service

I booked a bhutan tour for my family they give us a reliable price for my tour,the service is nice and i stay in their own hotel called hotel rising home was really nice budget hotel.I am happy with this company.


Mark B

Mesmerizing

October 2019

An awesome experience. We took a seven-day trek to poon Hill and hot springs. The sights are amazing, the hospitality along the way is unmatched and the people extremely hospitable. Our guide Sundar was patient, most helpful and kind. We rarely use any kind of guide service but we received a very fair price and everything was well planned and all accommodations exceeded our expectations. Whenever I get back to Nepal, I will definitely look these guys up again.


Arpita S
Kolkata,India

Trip to Muktinath

October 2019

We just finished a 12-day tour of Kathmandu, Pokhara, and Muktinath through Adventure Mountain Nepal Trekking and Climbing Pvt. Ltd. It’s really a marvelous experience. We are all senior citizens and therefore a bit anxious. I have communicated with Pradeep many times on different issues and each time got very quick and assuring replies. It enhances our confidence. All the arrangements made by them were excellent. The accommodations were very good. The hotels at Kathmandu and Pokhara were luxurious. But I should mention specially the hotel at Kagbeni-‘The Red House’. Staying at Red House is itself a unique experience we did have the real flavor of Mustang valley. Our guide Raju is also a very sweet guy-always cooperative, helpful and smiling face.
The agency is also very transparent on pricing and the price is quite reasonable.
We have enjoyed the trip thoroughly. The weather was excellent, the scenic beauty, especially of the lower Mustang was unparalleled.
We look forward to visiting the upper Mustang and whenever we will be able to go, we must travel through this agency. Thank you. Assuring to Meet you again.


Shekhar Roy
Kolkata,India

Trek Around Annapurna including Tilicho Taal, crossing Mesokanto La

Nov 2019

Recently we a group of 10 treks Around Annapurna. Our itinerary includes Tilicho Taal and crossing Mesokanto La but because of the deposition of massive snow beside Tilicho Taal and at Mesokanto La we had to change our route to Thorang La and Muktinath. The arrangement made by the agency was very good. The Guide and porters were coordinating and always with a smile on their face. The guide was very polite and up to the mark with a helping attitude all the time. We never faced any difficulty because of them. The proprietor Pradip Sharma provided us everything we asked for at a reasonable price. His standard Hotel at Kathmandu is neat and clean with hot water all time. The hotels at Pokhara and Muktinath were excellent at a reasonable rate. Hut/Home Stay during our trek was excellent, and our guide always asks our liking before ordering a meal. Our special thanks to Pradip Sharma because he always accompanied us whenever we asked him at Kathmandu and arranged what I asked. We are grateful to him for arranging various Topographical Maps at a cheap price. Our flight from Kathmandu to Bhadrapur had been canceled. Then he offered us buying tickets for Biratnagar. He also arranged a complimentary car from his Hotel to Kathmandu Airport besides arranging a Hotel room for 6 hours for our cleaning and washing on the day we reached Pokhara. The bus he arranged for the night journey was according to our demand and with no additional charge. We have no hesitation to call them again for our future trekking and traveling program in the future. I hope they will continue giving excellent service especially for trekkers and travelers from India. Our Best Wishes to this Agency to become one of the best in Nepal!

Gigi

Laughing Buddha (:

October 2019

Review for our laughing Buddha (Bishal Gurung)

We had the best guide we could wish us. We discussed before walking the options for the first day, we decided to walk more kilometers the first day so we didn’t have to walk all the stairs up in the full sun the next day.
He really took good care of us. We were not trained walkers so we could rest a lot during our trek.
We laughed a lot together. We even picked up trash on days two, three, and four. That was a really fulfilling activity 🙂 our guide helped us with it.


SUKHENDU N

Thorangla Pass trek

2019

It was a very nice experience to trek in Nepal for the first time. The entire team of Adventure Mountain Nepal Trekking and Climbing P.Ltd cooperated a lot to make this trek a great success. Proprietor Pradip Sharma arranged all the necessary things we needed during the trek.

And last but not the least, guide and porters were very helpful and honest.

I hope to visit Nepal again.


Jake G

Everest base camp trek.

Pradip was excellent in sorting and arranging our guide and also making our trip tailor-made to suit us, this also included sleeping bags and down jackets which saved us hunting around for ones to rent.

Dhan the guide was 10 out of 10, aware of all parts of the trek took great care of us along the way and way back, felt more like a longtime friend than a guide.

I would highly recommend booking through Pradip, also having Dhan as your guide for whichever trek suits you.

One thing we maybe would have changed is the Kala Patthar sunrise and probably should have done the sunset, but this is easy to change whilst trekking.


Iman Sengupta

Around Annapurna Trek

2019

Last month the agency arranged our Around Annapurna Trek. The guide was very much experienced and paid attention to the maximum satisfaction of not only the group but also of each member of the team. Pradip, MD of the company is very much hospitable and helpful and ensured the best possible level of comfort to every individual team member. Apart from the trek, our stay at Pokhara and Kathmandu was very much enjoyable and that owing to the arrangement made by Pradip. In the end, I would like to say that I will certainly visit Nepal in 2020 and obviously with this company.


Andrew Schnell
United Kingdom

Everest Base Camp Trek November 2019

2019

I completed the Everest Base Camp trek in November 2019 with Adventure Mountain Trekking. An absolutely fantastic experience! The accommodation provided in Kathmandu before and after the trek was of an excellent standard, as were the tea houses we stayed in on the trek. Pradip was in regular contact with me for some months prior to the trip, ensuring all of my preparations were in place. His team met us personally at the airport (with a garland!), and escorted us to our hotel.  Pradip is very humorous and friendly. he will get out of his way to help you in any way they can. Adventure Mountain Trekking is a very well organized, reliable company.

Our guide, Dhan, was brilliant too. He’s not just knowledgeable also he has a fantastic personality and genuinely loves his work. We had so many interesting conversations about life in Nepal, his family, his adventures. Dhan was never short of recommendations for what we should order to eat at each of the places we stopped. He took into consideration that we were first-time trekkers and adjusted the pace accordingly. We always felt like we were in safe hands. Above all, Dhan made us laugh when the going got tough.
Overall I can recommend this company enough. They are great. I hope to be trekking with them again this year!


001-360x199

Masaaki Fukuoka
Japan

Bardia Tour + Fishing @ Babai & Ghorepani Trek

2017

Me and one of my friend did have great experience of a tour in Nepal with Pradip and his company Adventure Mountain Nepal. I found the company via online search, got a chance to talk with Pradip, he always did me a prompt response to my query with really satisfying answers. Finally, we did 6 days Bardia tour, my friend did not have sufficient time to go for the trek so I went solo, but not alone – always with the special care of Pradip and my porter Sameer.

Everything on my tour was well managed, would like to thank all. I will definitely go to Nepal again and of course with Adventure Mountain Nepal. Highly recommended the company…!!!!

Namaste….!!!!

Masaaki & Friend


Breathtaking Adventure

Namaste!
After my trek to the Annapurna Base Camp in 2011 with Adventure Mountain Trek, I knew I had to come back to Nepal. In 2017 I decided to return to this beautiful country to visit a region that I only had read of in National Geographic stories before. My plan was to explore Upper Mustang, formerly known as “Kingdom of Lo”.  Pradip helped me a lot, answered questions, and organized the trek for me. Raj and Sujan guided me all the way from Jomsom to Lo Manthang and back again. I had an amazing time and a lot of fun on this trip and I’ll never ever forget my days in that breathtaking part of Nepal. All four of my Nepalese friends were very friendly, helpful, and supportive. I can only highly recommend this company to anyone who wants to have an amazing adventure and a great time in one of the most beautiful places on earth.
Andreas from Austria


RAMU-360x199

Arnoo Vercammen
Belgium

Everest Three Passes Trek was Awesome

2017

I decided to Go with this company for the 3 passes Everest base camp trek….it s a totally new company….and I have to say you something….they are great….😁….very attention very professional….during my trek they called me several times to check if everything was ok….because of the weather passes were closed….so we changed the itinerary wait for more sun and finally did it….just perfect organization….guide and porter were super cool and know very well their jobs…thanks to them I discovered réal Népal….lodge and food were perfect….advantage, when you go with such à company, is that you don’t have to care about anything….just enjoy your trip and profit from the landscape….thanks to you  Pradip Sharma… Ramu and Bir for the experience which is certainly one of the best I’ve had in my life.


Binjamin & Friends from Singapore
Singapore

Amazing Ghorepani to ABC Trekking

2016

We, a group of 3 trekkers from Singapore did have a great experience of Annapurna Base Camp Trekking via Ghorepani Poonhill. Everything was managed by the company. The guide was a very knowledgeable, honest, and hard-working trekking guide in Nepal. Adventure mountain trek team took care of us very carefully, even when we could not walk quicker, the guide motivated us with wonderful stories. We can never forget the beautiful moments we shared. We will surely visit Nepal in our coming future… no doubt we will choose Adventure Mountain Nepal trekking and climbing for our holiday. I personally recommend other trekkers too who are going to Nepal – Please meet Pradip at this company.


Nichola
Uk

Highly recommended the company…!!!! Namaste….!!!!

2017

We just finished Manaslu Circuit Trek with this company. The trek was my dream for many years, now it became possible only with the effort of AMN Trekking and Climbing (P) Ltd and the great management of Pradip. I really cannot express it was my life experience with a very knowledgeable guide, fine accommodation, delicious meals, friendly driver, very honest our luggage carrying staff (Porter). I’m really missing them all.

Wish you the entire best Adventure Mountain Trekking organizer….!!! Namaste again!!!!!

Nichola and Friends from the UK


DSC_0401-360x199

Sara Widmark Kiruna
Sweden

Everest Base camp trek

In November 2015 I and my friend joined a group with Adventure Mountain’s team to Everest Base camp. It was one of my best vacations ever! We had the best service and hospitality from them. Nepal is a country that for me has it all, friendly people, so much culture, tasty food, and nature is sometimes hard to understand that it is for real, it is just amazing! If you like high mountains you will not be disappointed. I really want to go back to Nepal and can recommend people visiting Nepal to contact Pradip MD of Adventure Mountain Trek.

Sara Widmark Kiruna, Sweden


REVIEW-360x199

Małgorzata Małoszowska & Family
Poland

Great Adventure Experience @Nepal

2015

We were planning to go to Nepal to have an adventure trekking experience. It’s fortunate that we got Adventure Mountain Nepal Treks as our service provider. We were impressed with them from the very beginning. Their prompt correspond response, authentic information, and realistic price supported us to choose the company.

Finally, we have got a wonderful experience of Trekking; Thankful for the Adventure mountain team, they did everything well planned, accommodation, transportation, and the food they provide were first-class during our trek.

We highly recommend this company….!!!!!!! Contact Mr. Pradip, He will make sure that your holiday is great.

We Are Associated & Recommended on

npl ntb taan keep nma vitof trip advisor